Contact Us

Jazz 88 FM 

1555 James Ave North     

Minneapolis MN 55411

Office Line: 612 668 1735

Studio Line: 612 529 (KBEM) 5236

Fax: 612 668 1766

Email: studio@jazz88fm.com

Directions

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Michele Jansen

General Manager

michele.jansen@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 1745
Travis Ryder

Program Director

travis.ryder@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 1743
Kevin O'Connor

Music Director 

koconnor@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 1752
Ed Jones

News Director 

ejones@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 1742
Michael Jamnick

Station Engineer

Michael.Jamnick@mpls.k12.mn.us612 668 1739
Kevin Barnes

Business Support and Marketing Associate

kbar264@aol.com612 668 1744
Evelyn Bledsoe

Associate Educator 

evelyn.bledsoe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Butch Thompson

Jazz Originals Host 

butte1@me.com 
James Carlson

Paraiso Musical Producer

jim@premierle.com 
Jerry Swanberg

Big Band Scene Host 

gswanbe@aol.com 
Patty Peterson

Playroom Host 

patty@pattypeterson.com 
Philip Nusbaum

Blue Grass Saturday Morning Host 

pnusbaum@bitstream.net